Governor Younkin announced on May 13 the following appointments to the Virginia State Air Pollution Control Board:

  • James Patrick Guy II of Saxe, General Counsel, Mecklenburg Electric Cooperative
  • Jay Holloway of Richmond, Managing Partner, Climate Law & Strategy, PLLC
  • David Hudgins of Richmond
  • Donald L Ratliff of Big Stone Gap, President, Commonwealth Connections Inc.
Virginia Governor Younkin announces appointments to Air Board
Tagged on: