Three new members have been elected to ABRA’s Board of Directors: Ben Luckett, Appalachian Mountain Advocates; David Sligh, Wild Virginia; and Judy Rodd, Friends of Blackwater.

Continuing on the ABRA Board are Kate Boyle of Appalachian Advocates (Vice Chair), ABRA Executive Director Lewis Freeman (Secretary), Allen Johnson of the Eight-Rivers Council (Chair), Larry Thomas of West Virginia Highlands Conservancy (Treasurer), and Rick Webb of Highlanders for Responsible Development.

New members join ABRA’s Board of Directors
Tagged on: