One of the original ABRA Steering Committee members, Judy Rodd of Friends of Blackwater, has decided to steps down from the committee. Judy’s insights and commitment will be sorely missed by ABRA. Two new people are being added to the Steering group: Allen Johnson of the Eight Rivers Council in Pocahontas County, WV and Mike Tidwell, Executive Director of the Chesapeake Climate Action Network. The complete roster of the 16-member ABRA Steering Committee is on the ABRA website.

ABRA Steering Committee Changes